evitany1980 67 / 64 / C
"Just Curious!"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2009

To view all of
evitany1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evitany1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,842,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
STONEY1penny1
Online NOW!
California, United States
danandlu
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
onerust
Florida, United States
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
FunInConyers
Georgia, United States
Wkend_lake_Cpl
North Dakota, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
alicelyn2
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
evitany1980 67/C
Ocala, Florida
Soft Swap Only
Introduction
Time for an update to profile. For now it's just the male half on here chatting and caming. I like to wear panties (mainly a thong) and stockings. My wife knows I like wearing them but she doesn't know that I have become Bi Curious. So far it's just been a fantasy, haven't followed through on it as of yet. But I am very close to taking the step! I shave from the waist down.

I am a smoker and like drinking my beer!

My Ideal Person Someone close by and that also likes wearing panties. Must be clean!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of evitany1980's responses

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 6, 1950 September 7, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D