eviltwinTN 50 / M
"love anal with a sexy lady or a wife and oral. just ask, I am willing to discuss your desires."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2006

To view all of
eviltwinTN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eviltwinTN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_shawn3178
Tennessee, United States
3_Somes_Only
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
eviltwinTN 50/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
48 married, looking for couple around the same age or a lady who can host . 5'10 210 pounds brown/blue 7" cut trimmed. in couple prefer average build to a little extra padding and same for a lady, Thanks. . NO bed hoppers, want a lasting friendship with the couple or lady.standard member, look for me on instant messenger to chat. Love anal so if you do that's a huge plus. I am also if you prefer to chat there.

My Ideal Person I would prefer a couple or single lady who can host.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
joining a couple in a three way double penetration with
the woman.. with me doing her anal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eviltwinTN's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: