everstarven 38 / F
"I'm open to the possibility of possibilities..."
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2014

To view all of
everstarven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view everstarven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,832,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
London, United Kingdom
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, New Zealand
everstarven 38/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Free tomorrow night if anyone wants to catch up x
Firstly, I am happily married and on here with the consent of my husband. We are at a stage of our lives where we can confidently go and do our own thing with like minded people and still come home and fuck each other silly. Living the dream...

I will keep this short and sweet. I am a contradiction...I'm outgoing yet shy, adventurous yet careful, open minded yet opinionated.

I like stuff. It varies from live music and festivals, fast cars, home cooked meals, the outdoors, quiet nights in, spontaneous road trips or weekends away.

I'm easily bored so keeping my attention is somewhat a challenge. Are you up for it?

My Ideal Person My ideal person needs a brain. He needs to be witty and have a warped sense of humor. If you can't stimulate my mind, there's no chance you'll be stimulating anything else...

You need to be single or at least in an open relationship.
You need to have a job.
You need to have a car.
You need to have a place of your own.

*Bonus points if you're 6ft plus
*Tattooed or pierced
*Between the ages of 21 - 40

If you don't fit the requirements, please don't message me.
If your first message contains cock pics or a short erotic novel on how you're going to blindfold me, lick my pussy for hours and then fuck me into submission, you will be blocked. Try a little originality for Gods sake...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of everstarven's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 14, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: