evemike2 63 / 57 / C
"Hi, would you like to join us?"
Manchester, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2009

To view all of
evemike2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evemike2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,216,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superpoderososme
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
orfo8
New York, United States
cenlacpl45
Louisiana, United States
Horny4Orgy69
Connecticut, United States
WanTforu69
Florida, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
rm_CTbeachbums
Connecticut, United States
nateANDkate3936
New York, United States
Jenett4fun
Texas, United States
 
Status
evemike2 63/C
Manchester, Connecticut
Introduction
He and I are both straight and looking for just the right couple to join us for couples playing together or either partner occasionally joining us for a menage.
We love to play at the shore in the Summer, dine out and enjoy the fresh air in various ways.
Since joining, we have played very nicely w/a few of you and look forward to more of the same.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple would be straight, approx.48-60 years old, who love sex and friendly interaction. No drama and no smokers please.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of evemike2's responses

Information
  • 63/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1954 May 26, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Happily retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel