eustis22 60 / M
"Every day an in Adventure"
Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
eustis22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eustis22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,208 Active Members!*
 
Status
eustis22 60/M
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Introduction
Professional pleasure seeker, with raging bi chick partner, looking for couples and unicorns...I love the all outdoors, in my tent and/or in my kayak or on my skis or snowshoes. All my televised sports passion is focused on the Patriots, as their continued excellence impresses the hell out of me. My motto is "I don't have to LIKE everything but I do have to TRY everything". I love fine craft beer and arguing over politics. Outdoor fires and drinks on the deck at sunset....also, Bogey.

Did I mention dancing?

My Ideal Person We're looking for active cpls./women to play with...helps iof you like dancing and/or being outdoors......being on/in the water is a plus. My SO's profile is MorganJ.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eustis22's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses