etowncouple4fun 44 / 38 / C
"Looking for fun times"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2011

To view all of
etowncouple4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view etowncouple4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,342,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
etowncouple4fun 44/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
New Update

My Beautiful wife has decided to take a break from the lifestyle due to a few bad incidences from some males. I however still am aloud to play. Of coarse this is with her knowledge and consent. We all can chat so you know this is true. I'm not a cheater nor a liar, just looking for fun times with couples or single ladies.

******* ATTENTION NEED TO PUT THIS OUT THERE WE ARE SMOKERS****** So please if this offends you please move on. Have been caught a few times off guard by people offended by this. We are good people but we smoke cigarettes. If still interested please continue.

We are a fun, outgoing, happy couple looking to spice up our already AMAZING sex life. We are looking for same room sex with another couple, or full on fun with a single male. Want it to lead into full swap sex with a couple when I (her) am comfortable with the couple. Am looking to try and see about playing with another woman also.

  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 13, 1974 December 3, 1979
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue