et4841 51 / 58 / C
"hows your day going?"
oak grove, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2007

To view all of
et4841's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view et4841's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,334,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildcherry45
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
pixieangel1975
Minnesota, United States
AngelicNytemare
Minnesota, United States
hotcplforsex
Ontario, Canada
cumseek
Ontario, Canada
gnat24
Minnesota, United States
tooSWEETwife
Iowa, United States
ATRoxy71
North Dakota, United States
rm_cupcakes4u2c
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
et4841 51/C
oak grove, Minnesota
prime rib in the oven, chicken in the smoker, and a cold beer in my hand, merry christmas everyone!
Introduction
we are only here to chat with our friends. most times we can be found in the upper midwest chat room. if we do ever meet, it is only for drinks and or dinner, with no expectations of it being taken any farther. if you would like to chat, feel free to email us or find us other places as well.

My Ideal Person ladies and couples who like to watch and be watched. single men need not apply, we arent looking for that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of et4841's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oak grove, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1966 June 30, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D