esxbicouple2 52 / 50 / C
"Aaaaaaaaaaas"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 18, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view esxbicouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hc4u
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_jon1jj1
Essex, United Kingdom
needmore69695
bahrain, Bahrain
NottieGuy4fun
Kuwait, kuwait
CHIRIMAN7
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
rm_davey281978
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_exhibs
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_keishel215
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_Trooper442
Cyprus, Cyprus
 
Status
esxbicouple2 52/C
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
might also be nice to find a male that we could meet up with from time to time, must have GSOH and be able to accom, some day time meets possible but mainly eves. Age etc unimportant you must be shaved or at least very well trimmend, female hates loads of hair in her face lol.
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of our legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

My Ideal Person Looking for other like minded couples/females, and lone male if you match up to our profile,MALES please don't waste your time sending us mail if you havent read what we are looking for. Age etc etc totally irrelavent, just a mutual understanding and lust for the swinging lifestyle.

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A