espartano6965 53 / M
"vida solo hay una vivela y deja vivir"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2012

To view all of
espartano6965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view espartano6965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,761,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azul2784
Online NOW!
Norte de Santander, Colombia
Golfotota
Estado de Mexico, México
nitzhahot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Lficll
Texas, United States
Molly6629
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nenita_linda77
Veracruz, Mexico
KristelDux
Sinaloa, Mexico
llenitasexy69
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
angel_rosa
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
espartano6965 53/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Sociable, me gustan las mujeres sincero, alegre, cachondo, con mucha imaginación, detallista, atento complaciente, divertido, me gusta dar placer, deseo experimentar con mujeres un trio una orgia, dar rienda suelta almsexo, tambien se disfruta un bísquet, deportes me gusta el básquet bol correr, bailar.

Mi lema es: Mi placer es darte placer
Mi deseo hacer a tu cuerpo todo lo que la poesia no ha escrito.

My Ideal Person Quien vive sin molestar

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of espartano6965's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Analista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: