escorpiano46 58 / M
"Estoy en hot...Soy casado, sensual, cariñoso, fogozo, me gusta escuchar y ser escuchado."
san isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 6, 2005

To view all of
escorpiano46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view escorpiano46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Caithness, United Kingdom
Utah, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Chile, chile
California, United States
Estado de México, Mexico
escorpiano46 58/M
san isidro, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Alguna hermosa mujer, para vernos esta tarde?
Profesional independiente, deportista, buen amigo de mis amigos. Me ubicas en un lugar muy hot....

My Ideal Person Busco "mujeres" divertidas para pasar "momentos" agradables, de esos que uno nunca se va a olvidar. Sin compromisos ni reproches. Obsesivas abstenerse. La edad cronològica no es la importante sino la edad del alma. Si sos vos, ubicame en hot....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of escorpiano46's responses

  • 58 / male
  • san isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 19, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Asesor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: