eroscouples69 45 / F
"Wild Couple Here Looking For Even Wilder Couples!"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
eroscouples69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroscouples69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,097,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vivekandvinita
Online NOW!
Jharkhand, India
classcouple59
Haryana, India
amitnamita7
Rajasthan, India
cpl35noida
Delhi, India
Dicknpussies
Tamil Nadu, India
samireen
Massachusetts, United States
ChennaiCpl26
Tamil Nadu, India
seema_28_3
Delhi, India
couples61000
Karnataka, India
 
Status
eroscouples69 45/F
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
New pics & a video uploaded -:) | {No singles please! Better understand that unless you want to get reported and blocked}
Introduction
I am a married lady in my 40's. Me and my husband are looking for like minded couples for steaming sex activities. That does not mean we are sexual freaks or jump into the bed at any given opportunity. We need time to build bonding and the chemistry is very important.

Note: Single Males And Women Under 30 Years - Kindly Excuse. We Are Not Your Kind And Do Not Disturb Us! Even With Friendship Requests! Also, Do contact us only If you have a verified photo in your profile if you are a couple.

As a couple we are very secure and matured in our relationship and are not deprived of anything. It is just that we need to expand our sexual horizons and explore more!

Among us we love all kinds of sex and are adept in oral and anal. I love to suck a man's dick like a lolly pop and he is well versed with putting a lady's clit and vagina on fire with his tongue.

At times I indulge in anal sex and he too loves to go deep into a lady's butt.


My Ideal Person I Like: The man should be down to earth, decent and cultured. He should know how to treat a lady with respect and dignity. I don't like to get treated as a sex object alone. My dignity comes first then only my sexual desires.

I also have a fantasy of double penetration. Would also love to have 3-some with another matured female. 4 somes with MMFF combo also excites me. Another fantasy of mine is to see my husband having it out with another female in front of me. The size does not matter for me but what it does matters a lot!

He Likes: Liberated matured ladies who are free from inhibitions. He is also interested in FFM and MMFF . He likes anal sex too, especially ladies with big bottoms.

One of his fantasies is to see me getting a double penetration by him and another man. He has a special affinity for matured women with big bosom and big butts.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1. I fantasize being involved in a 3 some with another a big butted female where my husband penetrates both our butts.

2. Often I fantasize about a 4 some (MMFF) where we both females gets a double penetration.

3. I like to be involved in a 3 some (MMF) where both my holes gets a solid rampage.

4. Getting involved in a passionate sex where I get multiple orgasms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eroscouples69's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 6, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Hindi, Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: