erictvcdwanted 42 / M
"Looking for playmate."
Sedalia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2012

To view all of
erictvcdwanted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erictvcdwanted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,704,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Msazzup69
Missouri, United States
rm_sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
cherryasalt65
Missouri, United States
 
Status
erictvcdwanted 42/M
Sedalia, Missouri
Working on bubble butt and bigger hips.
Introduction
I'm a tall CD with long natural curly red hair. I like wearing lingerie, tall cowgirl boots and tight fitting camo shirts. Workout daily on my curves.

My Ideal Person You must be a CD or TS. Like dressing like a woman. You must want to have sex or tease each other. You don't have to be a full-time girl. You must love who you are. Must have natural looking body is a plus but not required.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wanted to be teased by a shemale, ts, tv, or crossdresser.
Perform anal sex on me or offer me to suck their cock. I can
dress like a sissy or just be me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, On a boat on a lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of erictvcdwanted's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sedalia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: