erichem21 63 / M
"Take the seat on my bike and cum to a new life of shared love and trips"
Nouméa, Nouvelle Caledonie, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2003

To view all of
erichem21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erichem21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,781,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aphroditious
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Sparklingisaslut
California, United States
rm_piratesuk
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_sexyribrat
Florida, United States
Amogene
Virginia, United States
rm_kinkykpl1912
New York, United States
BbwAphrodite69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
crystalgeil6
Alsace, France
TAILLEUSE2PIPE2
centre, Cameroon
 
Status
erichem21 63/M
Nouméa, Nouvelle Caledonie , France
Introduction
¤ I' m a French man living in New Caledonia ( South Pacific , close to Australia and close to New Zealand ).
I m 59 years old .I was a primary school teacher .
Height : 1 m 69 cm ( 5 f 7 i ) , rather short chestnut-brown hair . I have a sport look .

I' m both on modern and traditional style .
Young character , opened mind , I love people , groups , the world .

I' m a liberal and tolerant , nice , thoughtful , romantic gentleman and a funny guy …
I m outlandish . I have a great sense of humour .

" Harley Davidson " biker since 1989 , I ride a " Heritage Classic Softail " 2013 model .
My motorbike is a real passion .

I like to take the roads less travelled , and try to discover .
I like to step outside of the box and experience new things ….

I love sport , dancing , walking , evenings with friends or people with same tastes .
I like exchanges , sharing , giving , receiving , learning , teaching , loving , feeling I' m desired and loved .


¤ Je suis un français résidant en Nouvelle Calédonie ( pays français dans le Pacifique Sud , près de l' Australie et près de la Nouvelle Zélande ) .
J' ai 59 ans . J' étais instituteur en école maternelle .
Taille : 1 m 69 cm , cheveux courts châtain très clair . J ai une allure sportive .

Je suis à la fois de style moderne ou traditionnel .
De caractère jeune , j ai un esprit ouvert , et j aime les gens , les groupes , le monde .

Je suis libéral et tolérant , gentil , attentionné , gentleman romantique et garçon amusant .
Je suis original . J ai le sens de l humour .

" Biker ", je roule en " Harley Davidson " depuis 1989 , et je possède actuellement une " Softail Héritage Classique " modèle 2013 .
Ma moto est une passion .

J aime prendre les chemins les moins fréquentés et découvrir .
J aime sortir des sentiers battus , et tenter de nouvelles expériences .

J' aime le sport , la danse , les randonnées , les soirées entre amis ou membres de même intérêts .
J aime échanger , partager , donner , recevoir , apprendre , enseigner , aimer , me sentir désiré et aimé .

My Ideal Person * I m cerebral , emotional and sensitive .
Frank and honest are my characteristics . I never tell lies , and hate being disappointed .

I like to go out , or stay at home according to opportunities .
I need action and shared sweetness and softness . I love to cuddle in the bed and everywhere , and need it frequently .

I' m a father of two old kids ( a 35 years old boy , and a 33 years old girl ) who have to live their own lives now .

I retired from teaching on June 2006 .

I live now a new life , on a other way of life , and especially with a new shared love , to our great pleasure , anywhere !

I like to travel , and i go to france each year .

Let s step outside of the box and share new experiences together .

If you accept to give us a chance write to me , please . You have to be an active lover , with no taboos , no complications . Thank you .

Looking forward to read you soon , I send you a warm and nice and sweet and tender cyber kiss with my lips on your lips .


¤ Je suis un cérébral , très réceptif et sensible .
Ma franchise et mon honnêteté me caractérisent . Je ne mens jamais et déteste être trompé .

J aime sortir ou rester à la maison selon les occasions .
J' ai besoin d' action et de douceur partagée . J adore les câlins , au lit et partout , et en ai besoin très souvent .

Je suis un père de deux grands enfants ( un garçon de 35 ans , et une fille de 33 ans ) , qui vivent leurs propres vies maintenant .

J ai pris ma retraite de fonctionnaire de l éducation nationale en juin 2006 .

Je vis maintenant une nouvelle vie , sur un nouveau mode de vie , et surtout un nouvel amour pour notre plus grand plaisir , n importe où !

J' aime voyager , et je vais en France tous les ans .

Laissons nous sortir des sentiers battus et partager de nouvelles expériences ensemble .

Si tu acceptes de nous accorder une chance , écris moi , s il te plaît . Tu dois être une amante active , sans tabous , ni complications .

En espérant sincèrement te lire très bientôt , je t envoie un très chaud , gentil , délicieux et tendre cyber bisou en posant mes lèvres sur les tiennes .

° you have to love lots of foreplay , oral sexe , and using toys , to be able to cum into my mouth even without using my coke .

¤ Tu dois aimer beaucoup les préliminaires , le sexe oral , l' emploi de jouets , être capable de jouir dans ma bouche même sans employer mon pénis .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of erichem21's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Nouméa, Nouvelle Caledonie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: milieu de l'éducatio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: