ericadancer 57 / T
"looking for fun"
Kenner, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 1, 2006

To view all of
ericadancer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ericadancer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jawp2
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Pauline_sue
West Midlands, United Kingdom
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
rm_dandydon56
Arizona, United States
PonchyBiFun
Louisiana, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Johnandmaries
Quebec, Canada
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
ericadancer 57/T
Kenner, Louisiana
Introduction
I am a girl ( TS/TG/CD ) just looking to have fun with a man, a woman, a group, or anyone who has the same interest as I do. I love to dress as a female, I just feel so feminine, and have fun with the one I am with. I enjoy oral, anal, and dildo's. I am just a girl who wants to have fun with no strings.

I love to dress in garter belt and stockings, panties, bra, skirt and blouse, high heels, makeup and jewelry.

I do hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I am just looking for someone who wants to have fun and not look down on me because of what I like to do. Age and gender does not matter, all that matters is that you want to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
THE MIGHT MET, METALICA

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be the only girl at an all male party. I would
like to do a strip and dance for them , after dancing I would
take care of their needs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ericadancer's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Kenner, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CPA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: