eric_anna_plays 36 / 28 / C
"Anyone near puri inbox me"
puri, Orissa, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2014

To view all of
eric_anna_plays's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eric_anna_plays's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atace
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
fun4all9591
West Virginia, United States
mirjubayer
dhaka, Bangladesh
madevi
Massachusetts, United States
BBChocolate69
Maine, United States
Naani595959
Karnataka, India
Rakib1002
Dhaka, Bangladesh
shahida5277
Delhi, India
PleasureCpl1986
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
eric_anna_plays 36/C
puri, Orissa , India
will be in kolkata January 1st week ..interested one inbox me .
Introduction
we are happily married fun loving couple .

looking for same minded Decent, With Good Sense of Humor young couple or energetic male in a nsa relation .
we prefer who can travel.
interested one can send their picture in inbox..with details .
please do not waste our time and yours time too, stay away if you are looking for friendship or casual chat for time pass.
we dont like to meet pre and post session. just enjoy and ta ta bye bye ...
we love filming our sexual adventures. . and camera shy fellows please excuse us. please stay away person/couple who has problem to be filmed .. we will not share any pic directly without editing and will not let you take picture .... .
we do not like cam sex or virtual sex .so don't request us for cam sex.

My Ideal Person Decent, With Good Sense of Humor young couple or young male,

Information
  • 36/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • puri, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1982 April 1, 1990
Travels to: kolkata, West Bengal, India
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: employee same
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say