erector44 73 / M
"Pleasure for OLDERMEN"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2001

To view all of
erector44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erector44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thinbuoy
Florida, United States
stm1235
Queensland, Australia
BiPed2
Florida, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
rm_activate3722
Queensland, Australia
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
kewlkat121
Ontario, Canada
75jw
Texas, United States
g7e5n14e5
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
erector44 73/M
Greenville, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm 69 y.o., bi, tall, slender, brown/salty hair, clean, masculine, discrete, out-going, very friendly and respectful. Enjoy j.o., oral, massaging and intimate contact with 70+ y.o. oldermen who are clean and in reasonable shape. If it's your first time with m2m or you only want to receive, that's fine. Can usually travel within my area for meeting if we seem to match up okay through e-mail. I'm quite involved with photography and would be happy to help if you want photos of yourself, intimate or otherwise ....as long as you're 70+ and meet the above criteria.

My Ideal Person An older man (70+ONLY) who is slender/average build, masculine and discrete...just a regular guy. Prefer widowed, married, divorced or any masculine acting/looking, clean-cut men who are not overly aggressive in the lifestyle. No fems or heavies, please. Also, am not into pain, heavy tattoos or body piercings. Will answer all who respond. Hope to hear from you. Thanks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of erector44's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 23, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: