erandim2 59 / 56 / C
"NO SINGLES -Male is straight, wife only G/G responsive if turned on by man"
brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2007

To view all of
erandim2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erandim2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,816,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gemmajo69
Online NOW!
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
KevAnj
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Overton699
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
erandim2 59/C
brighton, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
Are all single guys illiterate?
Introduction
Hi -thanks for reading our profile-not many do before contacting!
We are looking for straight swap where girl/girl is a side enjoyment if the mood takes fem.
As a result, we've come to realise that meeting a compatible couple is very slim but we are perfectly aware of that!
Age is usually an issue for all concerned (as are looks), and though some couples are able to overlook these for the sake of fun, we find compatibility necessary to enjoy ourselves. We don't meet singles, (male OR female for clarity-sorry!)
We are interested in couples mathematically unable to be our children who find us as attractive as we find them.
We are not into threesomes except within an even group of four (or more if at a party),where this is obviously an exciting possibility.
Male is straight and has no rapport with a guy with bi tendencies. Though he understands it takes all sorts, it's not for him. Close proximity is obviously inevitable at times, which is totally fine.
Fem is ' predominantly straight' and doesn't want the night to be about the girls!. She has had a couple of girl/ girl experiences and enjoyed them, but wouldn't want it to be a condition of meeting-she prefers men!
Recently she did say if the attraction is there between parties, girl/ girl is fine.
We aren't into role playing as we'd probably dissolve in fits of laughter but aspects of swinging such as toys and voyeurism are a turn on for us both.
If you are looking for a guy with a full head of hair, sorry to disappoint but as the years have subsided, so has the parting!
Fem has fantastic brown eyes and shortish natural auburn hair,
She is shy at first but actually very attentive if the night proves successful!
We both prefer sensual sex and we've learned to be a bit quiet because the walls of our home were thin for our kids!
Physically, we are passable to slightly above average we think; fairly toned but not athletic.
If you are looking for an honest, genuine, friendly couple you can have fun with just write to us!

My Ideal Person We like to meet discreet, clean couples who find us the same.
It would be fine if the other couple led the way with all boundaries respected.
We are okay to the idea of chatting on webcam but only use this to show we are all genuine and not to titillate. We find a phone call just as adequate.
You all know there are so many reasons why meetings never happen, so please be genuine as we always are. Drinks or a meal is a good start, though not an absolute must.
Cyber sex is not a turn on for us-if we want that we'll watch a good dvd.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
billy joel, fleetwood mac, many many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, soft lights sensuous sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mimi rogers tom berenger for her jamie lee curtis candice bergan for him

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of erandim2's responses

Information
  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1958 September 11, 1961
Hometown: Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: design nursing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None