equipmentandstuf 42 / M
"What else is there to say? I LOVE to fuck!!"
London, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2013

To view all of
equipmentandstuf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view equipmentandstuf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,749,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Indiana, United States
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
equipmentandstuf 42/M
London, Ontario , Canada
No longer a gold member (i.e. not paying for a site of mostly fake accounts). Send me a message to chat.
I am 6' tall, 200 lbs., average build (HWP), completely bald (shaven), and have close, neatly trimmed facial hair. I am 7.25", cut and thick. I am cleanly shaven down there as well I have tattoos and am easy going. I have a sexual appetite that surpasses most and I am looking for a person who (simply put) loves to fuck. I am married and in an open that really so strange? She knows and plays on her own. Would you rather me not be honest about our arrangement? It seems too many people think I am bringing drama to the table...I only bring fun, hot sex and good conversation...and occasionally divine, craft beer.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a local, regular FWB. If I click your profile more than twice, drop me a line if you are interested. I am also open to a threesome with another couple, but remember that I am straight. A discreet encounter with a married woman would be fine...I can keep a secret I am not looking for Barbie, but I wouldn't push Barbie aside. I would like to see a recent picture of you (doesn't have to be nude) to see if there is an attraction. Also, I am not remotely interested in a long, winding email trail...let's have fun and NO drama! Ideally, I would love to meet someone/a couple 2-3x a week. It typically takes me a while to cum, but I am a big fan of the journey...and love the destination as well

Pluses and Minuses:

Plus-tattoos, 420 friendly, piercings, loves oral, loves to cum more than once, squirting, stamina, and is adventurous

Minuses-Smokes cigarettes, cums quickly and is done, and close-minded.

Any website, company, corporation, school, organization or individual using our pictures or profile in any way shape or form, for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others ( this includes use for research purposes)without our written consent, will result in LEGAL action. This profile and our pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED OUTSIDE OF AdultFriendFinder. Failure to comply will result in Legal action being taken and my burning down your house.

  • 42 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses