epickinkypassion 45 / F
"New Cummer"
Moline, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
epickinkypassion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view epickinkypassion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,455,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
epickinkypassion 45/F
Moline, Illinois
I have been told by some friends of mine that i need to come to this site. So here I am. I want be able to call for booty call but same time find a friend I can trust w/that option as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in the rain outside my apartment on picnic table.
it was closed in complex for all neighbors could see &
hear us. it was super hot.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Matt Damon. He is just a very sexy man. he has a great ass.
& he looks ooohh so hot in a tie...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of epickinkypassion's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 11, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Direct Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts