entityqt 44 / M
"Ready for skin on skin fun"
ringwood,Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
entityqt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view entityqt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baby_girl_for_u
Victoria, Australia
juicyjean19
Victoria, Australia
bbwonthelookout
Victoria, Australia
11spesh
New South Wales, Australia
kinkydirtyslutxx
Victoria, Australia
rm_sexraider78
Victoria, Australia
HappyandLonely2
Victoria, Australia
rm_castabel
Victoria, Australia
DANNI69HOTBOD69
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
entityqt 44/M
ringwood,Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction

Single, easy going geniune guy searching for fun and new experiences, i think thats what life is all about the collective experiences. My ideal would be no strings fun, an ongoingfriends with benefits type situation but as ideal can take awhile I'm generally open. Looking for fun people who dont take themselves to serious, i don't have huge expectations meet, play and let things take their natural course from there what ever that may be.
Returning to the AdultFriendFinder scene after being away for quite awhile its going to be interesting how things go this time round, have met some really cool people in the past single women and couples hoping for some more of the same, if your interested and able send me a message and maybe we can get the fun started.


My Ideal Person Happy, easy going, fun, geniune sexual people who want to get together to relax and enjoy a good time without the baggage.


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of entityqt's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • ringwood,Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: