enrique43200 57 / M
".Hallo....hello"
marina alta, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 4, 2013

To view all of
enrique43200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enrique43200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,163,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superhase42
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
analpleasureme99
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
coltal
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
risitas46
Comunidad Valenciana, España
ehenutte
Vienna, Austria
nassemuschi2007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
enrique43200 57/M
marina alta, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
i am a single searching for friendship and sexual contacts.i like going out and having fun with a single lady or with a symphatic couple.i do speak english but also a bit of spanish.

ich bin single und suche auf diesem wege nach Freundschaften und sexuellen kontakt zu einer netten dame oder einem sympathischen paar.

My Ideal Person i am hetero,but open for any suggestions........

ich bin hetero,aber auch offen für vieles.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of enrique43200's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • marina alta, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses