engmay 36 / 36 / C
"married couple...hairy wife & licker husband"
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 16, 2013

To view all of
engmay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view engmay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,172,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funpope5354
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
muffdiversg73
aff IM..look there, Singapore
naughtCouple8286
Singapore, SG
sheloves22
Kentucky, United States
samandjonny17
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexyjaggie
New York, United States
limetree8
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
engmay 36/C
Johor Bahru, Johor , Malaysia
now i know the feeling get fuck by other man,thanks for my lover husband.
Introduction
...Chinese couple here...we are married 10 years and stay with child.
likes to share our sex picture and maybe share more that this...
...husband is a great licker;hairy wife like sex fantasy and great licker to lick her pussy...but,maybe want to try some new sex like...
... husband want to watching wife gets lick by another guy/man,big dick to give her suck and fuck.3some,4p,5p...gangbang hairy wife!!!
...good look young/old man,caucasian/black,big/long dick,important are great licker and like hairy wife,then message introduce yourself.we will choose and friend first then...start ours fun...muacksssss....
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person ...

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1981 March 23, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black