englishjock 56 / M
Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 17, 2005

To view all of
englishjock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view englishjock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cornwall, United Kingdom
englishjock 56/M
Northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Widowed male with grown up kids who have flown the nest.Time to change this now, Did meet someone from here, who with photo's looked lovely, reality was very different, add 200lbs and it was close, very nice personality though. So on that basis, what you see in my photo is what you get, ex army, ex rugby player, 17 stone front row prop, with beer belly. Like it or lump it, I am who and what I am. Have a GSOH, love rugby, and will be shy as anything when and if we meet. Had the best for 24 years before, but I would never compare as dont feel if you meet someone knew that is fair. So lets work on honesty is the best medcine and see what pops up.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who can be outgoing, friendly and funny. Strictly a one woman man. Someone who likes a social life, is bubbly and outgoing, but is just as happy to stay in some nights and cuddle on the sofa. Am easy wearing a suit or casual.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no real favorites just a bit of everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of englishjock's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 16, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses