endlesslove4129 34 / 24 / C
"Hubby can play alone. (Voice Verification if needed)"
manteca, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2012

To view all of
endlesslove4129's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view endlesslove4129's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,737 Active Members!*
 
Status
endlesslove4129 34/C
manteca, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for research studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or our pictures in any form (or forum), in the past, currently, or in the future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We will prosecute to the fullest extent of the law.

Currently, we are looking for a variety of things. Lets start off by saying that we are polyamorous, if that happens to come along from this site that'd be great. We are looking for a single bisexual lady that is interested in hanging out naked with us and possibly turning it into a play date if everyone is comfortable. Having said that, again we are polyamorous, if you are not bisexual and you are interested in my husband, you can make a connection with him alone.
.
We are a good looking young married couple. Together for quite a few years now, so very secure in our relationship. We are not gym rats or barbie and ken. The wife is a smaller BBW and the husband is a tall, skinny, well endowed man. We are fun, outgoing, sociable, intellectual, and like to meet new people, hangout, and just live life and have fun. We have a bunch of interests and random things that we like to do, places we like to go, and are hoping to meet a woman that might be interested in us or even just my husband, a regular play partner would be great too! If you are interested, please send us a message.

He: Tall skinny white guy, kind of athletic looking, shaved 8.5in dick, funny, outgoing, laid back, chill, likes to talk a lot. Pretty smart and likes to talk about the most random stuff. He is amazing in bed
Her:5'1, thick, white, nice pussy, nice big boobs, easy to get along with, very fun to be around and have conversations with, funny and smart. She is also amazing in bed

My Ideal Person Someone that is easy going, easy to get a long with, friendly, down to earth, funny, and 420 friendly. Someone that likes to have serious conversations as well as funny ones.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of endlesslove4129's responses

Information
  • 34/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • manteca, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1983 May 2, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphics Design Co-Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None