emmashowit 50 / 50 / C
"love to show off Emma to horny ppl"
Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
emmashowit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emmashowit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,689,518 Active Members!*
 
Status
emmashowit 50/C
Coventry, West Midlands , United Kingdom
kik steve 6inchp
Introduction
were very happy and in love we get turned on being watched, hope to get online with web cam and would like couple/peopel to cam with us .x
Love it when guys say sexy things about Emma..
PLEASE NOTE: We don`t meet up..
only into showing of Emma and watching guy`s getting horny
thankx
Please don't ask what we looking for 😞
If you wanna talk about emma you can contact me,
.

Thanks Steve x

My Ideal Person guys who like to talk about and show how they enjoying the sight of emma

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
abba

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of emmashowit's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1967 January 1, 1968
Hometown: birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: working working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses