emmainrockville 50 / T
"Cute sometimes dresser"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2005

To view all of
emmainrockville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emmainrockville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Bruxelles, Belgium
California, United States
emmainrockville 50/T
Rockville, Maryland
Enjoying being single and reinvigorating my flirting muscles.
I'm getting out more and more (and I'm astonished at what I'm spending on clothes). I really like sex when I'm dressed up. However, I also like to do other things, including outdoor activities (tennis and skiing come to mind immediately, and I'm also an excellent sailor/navigator).

Currently I'm planning my boob job. Anyone want to pick me up from the surgeon since I'm not supposed to drive after?

In terms of preferences, I'm a bottom, and completely shaved.

Lastly, a complaint. I've gotten numerous "want to service me?" or "I need oral attention" one-liners, particularly recently. Please don't bother with such rudeness.

My Ideal Person Top guy, top TV, girl with toys, girl who just wants to hang.

I would love to meet at my favorite bar, have a few drinks, and then retire to the darkened parking lot to service you however you like. Just imagine me sitting in the car while you lean into it and I swallow you. I'm a little bit exhibitionist.

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: