emgood2 70 / 70 / C
"ONLY frequent visitors considered. We are same room when we play."
Indian Wells, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 11, 2004

To view all of
emgood2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emgood2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azureskies45
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
wanttoplay100
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
hornyguy4sd
California, United States
rm_baldy4964
Arizona, United States
lqcaman2
California, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
HungryOutlaw
New Jersey, United States
pshung64
California, United States
umeannow
California, United States
 
Status
emgood2 70/C
Indian Wells, California
Introduction
If you are looking for a fun, clean, discreet, attractive cple. we may be what you are looking for. Do not let our ages deter you as we are young acting and can hang in there with the best . We are both shaved, LOVE oral and prefer our private backyard surroundings with pool, spa, and great for adult fun. We are not into " one niters " unless we are traveling so if this is what you are looking for , not interested !! We have been told we both have fun personalities, gracious as hosts and we both enjoy life to the fullest. She is very attractive, with a 36 D bust and enjoys sex as does he. If you can host we can and will travel. Really don't want any baggage to deter us from having a good time, so if a good, fun, honest time is what you are looking for, contact us and thanks for viewing us. Facial pic is required for further correspondence . Thanks again.

My Ideal Person Mature couples men or women with fun personalities who share our same interests and want to enjoy us and have a great relationship between us. Hopefully you are close to our area, but we don't mind traveling if you can entertain. Men be at least 50 yrs. of age. No smokers please.

Information
  • 70/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indian Wells, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1947 October 5, 1947
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green