[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
elzetto 29 / M
"I love being watched, I invite everybody to my cam broadcast, enjoy"
pleasuretown, pleasurestate, Poland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
elzetto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elzetto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
str8jock42
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hot69505
Online NOW!
New York, United States
zorra993
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
baminla
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
ChristinaMarie45
Wisconsin, United States
carlos4azz
New Jersey, United States
mamadasfree50
san salvador, El Salvador
MsBUN
California, United States
 
Status
elzetto 29/M
pleasuretown, pleasurestate , Poland
Introduction
Welcome to my profile dear AdultFriendFinder user first forgive me if I make mistakes in my english, its not my native language, its not perfect but I try my best. Now few words about me, Im bodybuilder and bodybuilding is my biggest passion. Hot, fit and muscular body is must have for me, and without it I will be unhappy. I love my body and showing it to others gives me pleasure. I love to play with myself on webcam. Im very open, I tried some of naughty and dirty things in sex and always ready to try more. My biggest fetish are asses, butts, arses, backsides, bums, buttocks. I love, curved, sizable and round butts. I prefer women but Im curious about shemales, many of you girls here, are very hot. Im straight guy but like I wrote earlier, Im very open to chat and being watched by people of any gender and sexual orientation. I want to meet and get to know many of you, hot AdultFriendFinder users and I hope we will spend together many naughty, dirty and pervert moments

My Ideal Person My ideal person should has round and sizable butt, because I love asses, they are my biggest fetish. Also has to be similiar to me in sexual things, courageous in sexual experiments, like to be naked and ready for some naughty webcam games

Information
  • 29 / male
  • pleasuretown, pleasurestate, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Polish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: