elsancho668 54 / M
"Hi there nice to meet you"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2013

To view all of
elsancho668's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elsancho668's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
elsancho668 54/M
Austin, Texas
Hey, real open here, have nothing to hide. I guess if you do, please move on
Where to begin. Here I am. I love doing things outdoors. I like a good laugh & have a great sense of humor. I've been told I have a lot of energy & a love of life. I enjoy the little things. I like the look of amazement on your face after you came so hard. I like pushing it to the edge. I'm sure I have a few more clich├ęs & buzz words. I enjoy dominating women for my & your pleasure. I enjoy being in control & taking the lead, but it always leads to mutual pleasure. Take a chance, I'm a lot of fun, hold on for the ride, yes I'm cheesey, but at least I know it. I do like honesty & loyalty.

My Ideal Person I like women who have a sense of adventure, who like to try new things. I like women who are fun & like a good joke. I like women who have a good sense of humor & don't take themselves to seriously. I like women who enjoy travel & are willing to embrace new cultures. I like loyalty in a partner because I'm incredibly loyal as well. I like a woman who enjoys a good spanking, a good movie, being tied up & fucked, going camping (when we're not in the middle of a severe drought. I like to camp near water), watching a porno, going to a concert, rubbing oil all over each other & bondage sex, cooking (I'm a fabulous cook, by the way) & enjoying a gourmet meal, public exposure, seafood, the beach, the ocean, boats, fun adventure. I can go on. Anybody like that out there?

  • 54 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: