elperros940 44 / M
"El Forastero"
Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 13, 2010

To view all of
elperros940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elperros940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,095,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
irene_suar
Buenos Aires, Argentina
eugeniaorgasmica
Buenos Aires, Argentina
candelaamtoo
Santa Fe, Argentina
rochyy5
Santa Fe, Argentina
marayluis
Cordoba, Argentina
ariana2315
Santa Fe, Argentina
aguskeyra
Santa Fe, Argentina
bettyculona
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_Peguiii
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
elperros940 44/M
Rosario, Santa Fe , Argentina
Introduction
Fogoso como buen Escorpiano", De Mirada Profunda como todo Forastero"de Ojos Verdes, Sociable y Charlador como todo buen Vendedor"..

My Ideal Person Q sepa lo q quiere y sepa expresarlo sin rodeos...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of elperros940's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Vendedor y Productor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: