elgato3141 61 / M
"'...even if we're just dancin in the dark...'"
Plano, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
elgato3141's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elgato3141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,394,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Michoacan, Mexico
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
elgato3141 61/M
Plano, Texas
I used her, she used me, niether one cared. we were gettin our share.
Single guy here.I'm content with my life and am not looking to change anything. That said, intimacy is important to me, both as a stress relief and just plain fun! I like to make friends. I like to go out to music events, festivals, bike rides, travel, comedy clubs, and whatever comes up! Would love to have someone to share fun times. Including the swing lifestyle! Let me know you're interested, we'll start a conversation, be it chat, message, or meet n greet. If we find no mutual attraction, no worries, making a connection is always a good thing! But, if there's mutual interest, I'd love a regular FB, FWB, or , wherever it leads! I'm height/weight proportionate, clean, disease, drug and dramma free. (especially the drama!).

A message doesn't obligate you. Drop me a note. I welcome friendly messages, or questions. I promise I'll answer.

My Ideal Person You are intelligent, funny and fun. You are willing to explore new boundaries. You want to pleasure me as much as I do you. Let's explore each other's fantasies!

  • 61 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1956
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: software engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: