elchulito786 26 / M
"looking for fun"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elchulito786's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,275,846 Active Members!*
 
Status
elchulito786 26/M
Miami, Florida
too horny right now
Introduction
Just moved here a few months ago and interested in meeting cool people to hang out with. I'm mainly looking for a fuck buddy. NO druggies...420 is okay though but that's it. If you want to know more then shoot me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a girl that can that likes to get fucked hard continuously. I have a VERY high stamina so if you only want a 5-10 minute quickie then sorry, I'm not the guy for you. Also I'm multi orgasmic, I can go again in less than a minute after cumming. Being FWB and nearby would be optimal for me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, DP

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of elchulito786's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts