elaphe 63 / M
"Busy Doctor looking for someone with similar life style who needs an intimate/sexual outlet"
Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 3, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elaphe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,392,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Rhode Island, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
elaphe 63/M
Somerville, Massachusetts
I am a health care professional who, believe it or not, has a sense of humor to go along with my "doctor side". I am not arrogant and get along with just about everybody. Of course, my one sin is that I am a workaholic - goes with the job of dealing with cancer patients. I therefore neglect my inner needs for long periods of time. Recently,made a major change coming up to Boston . Still busy but in a different way and traveling a good bit within the US and internationally - which is actually quite fun! I am searching for a similar soul that from time to time needs to indulge in the senses and completely immerse themselves in the touch, feel and embrace of one another. Given my position, discretion is a must. My interests are quite varied ranging from orchid growing to exercising. If you want someone to talk to while they massage and caress your back and shoulders (and I really enjoy every minute of bringing someone else pleasure)..then I'm your man! Have a condo in Somerville - could use a little company from time to time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is dicreet, yet uninhibited behind closed doors and who likes to indulge and be indulged in everything sensuous. I love giving back rubs for hours and of course don't mind the reciprocity.

  • 63 / male
  • Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: physician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses