ejscar34 38 / M
"P magnet"
Farmington, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ejscar34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
ejscar34 38/M
Farmington, Michigan
Fuck buddy wanted
I am a Dom black male looking for a potential fwb!!! I have read profiles and so many people lie about simple stuff. I just want to fuck no strings or anything like that. I work and have a life just like you just need some good pussy to pound on a regular. If I give you my info hopefully we meet soon not into phone tag. When we make plans to meet and you stand me up or blow me off nice knowing you. I am not a cocky guy just don't have time for fake people life is short and I want to have fun. I'm on the taller side and packing a nice size cock. You can see my videos and not putting my face on here for the world. I'll send a face pic if you ask or friend request me pretty simple. Now days people just float your boat and I'm pretty cut and dry. I have a great sense of humor, just don't tolerate bullshitters and ignorant people sorry. I have a preference and if I contact you, I think you fit what I'm seeking.

Warning: any institution's using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects you do not have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Let's see my ideal person is someone who can take dick and not talk about needing it so much. A true and honest fuck slut and ok with being just that. You be ok with your situation financially and mentally like I am with my life. If you are fake we aren't a good match I see through that instantly.

  • 38 / male
  • Farmington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: