ejgerald 53 / M
"are you really lookin, confused, or just here. if you view, atleast say something."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 9, 2009

To view all of
ejgerald's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ejgerald's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,026,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBC1701
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
1lifer1968
California, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
bidudeak
Alaska, United States
salmon19_71
Galicia, Spain
Racermax8
Florida, United States
rm_HowieUTC
California, United States
Luvtofuc1216
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ejgerald 53/M
Anchorage, Alaska
yes, IM only, no messages
Introduction
lookin' have a good time with others. open to mostly anything. i do take things slow at first and not too shy. if ya have any question, please ask. you may find something interesting. oh yeah, not into bondage, pain, watersports. say "hi" if ya browse me or see me on cam, i will respond.***can't read messages this site, use IM, standard user***

My Ideal Person Anyone who don't have any hangups about other type of people they hang with such as race, body type, or age. Not into drama. Don't like to have a high gossip mode and is open minded to many things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
various

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, timing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into celebrities about sex. they are normal people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ejgerald's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 26, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: something
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses