einsamerwolf197 41 / 48 / C
"freunschaften für alles"
bei Erding, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 27, 2004

To view all of
einsamerwolf197's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view einsamerwolf197's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
einsamerwolf197 41/C
bei Erding, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Sie (mollig, rasiert), er (ein paar pfunde zu viel, rasiert).
Wir suchen ein Paar, daß lust hat, Sexvideos und
Bilder mit uns zu machen.

Ab und zu gehen wir ins Sexkino (A92 abfahrt Moosburg Nord).

Männer werden von uns ausgesucht!

Paare dürfen uns gerne anschreiben.

My Ideal Person Wäre schön, wenn sich ein Paar melden würde, das sich eine Beziehung über die Bettkannte hinaus vorstellen kann.
Ihr solltet jedoch gesund, sauber und diskret sein.
Da wir Kinder haben, ist unsere Zeit sehr begrenzt.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Können uns so manches vorstellen. Unser Motte: Erst mal versuchen und dann kann man sagen,
ob es gefällt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
egal, berühmte sind auch nur menschen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of einsamerwolf197's responses

Information
  • 41/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bei Erding, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1976 April 29, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Arbeiter Arbeiter
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses
Facial Hair: