eiguy1970 65 / M
"Mr Long Term"
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2012

To view all of
eiguy1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eiguy1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,077,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LuckyMeBaby007
Florida, United States
Lv2Play2008
Florida, United States
KYLady4Roses
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
Bazinga2018
Florida, United States
 
Status
eiguy1970 65/M
New Port Richey, Florida
Introduction
After 28 years and a very long illness I am once again sleeping single. I believe in very long term relationships – heck I have had the same moustache for over 35 years. My passions are riding my motorcycle – Suzuki cruiser, reading - whodunits, listening to music -oldies or new age, going out to dinner, visiting what passes for the various cultural venues in Tampa Bay, and the movies. My dislikes while not many include the junk on TV- especially reality shows – I take pride in the fact that I have never watched one episode of American Idol or Survivor, anything to do with NASCAR – I just don’t understand the appeal of watching people go round in a circle, don’t enjoy going to flea markets or garage sales – I toss out better stuff then what one finds at these places, and especially people who have to advertise their religious beliefs on the rear bumpers of their cars. I am a transplanted New Yorker living in Florida for the past 15 years with no intentions of ever moving back. I enjoy the laid back life style – going to the beach or chilling by the pool in my backyard. As I have gotten older I have become very comfortable in my own skin. In fact this past year I went so far as to become a member of a local nude resort.

While we all would love to meet that perfect 10; I realize that at my age I am more attracted to the inner beauty than outward physical charms. I seek someone who can put up with my dry sense of humor – I like corny jokes, someone who won’t get bored or antsy during quiet times, likes to hold hands, and is up for spontaneous activities

Information
  • 65 / male
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: