[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
egrbvr4u2 52 / M
"NO GUYS! NO GUYS! Couples and singles wont be disappointed!"
corners of nowhere, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
egrbvr4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view egrbvr4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbqueen
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_GINA8371
Illinois, United States
Lkng4RealMan
North Carolina, United States
avagrl4u
Indiana, United States
rm_tai333312
Sao Paulo, Brazil
teri1974
Illinois, United States
luli10076
Distrito Federal, Argentina
m1n2b3vc
Florida, United States
rm_Annoula23
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
egrbvr4u2 52/M
corners of nowhere, Virginia
I'm now 6 feet tall and my dick grew 5 inches!!! lol
Introduction
Very high sex drive Enjoy meeting new people and making them laugh Like to workout about 4 times a week.Very outgoing,sports,motorcycles,enjoy hiking and the outdoors.Love to cook and eat out. Easy to get along with. For my age I have very good stamina and have very good oral skills.I can usually get the shy ones to open up.I am not looking for a serious relationship. I would like to meet some NSA friends to keep in touch.

My Ideal Person Not one type...enjoy meeting all. Well almost all. Looking for people that take care and respect themselves and also feel comfortable in their own shoes. Would like to meet first and then take it from there.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • corners of nowhere, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1965
Travels to: Kensington, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: