edwantsu2cum 45 / M
"looking for some fun ladies"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2012

To view all of
edwantsu2cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edwantsu2cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,926,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TequilaBitch
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
JeanneMc
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Readytoplaytbone
Florida, United States
canthelpmyself11
Texas, United States
Alwaysfabnfun
Texas, United States
Swtt2075
Nebraska, United States
Brandygrrr
Texas, United States
sp00kycat
New Jersey, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
edwantsu2cum 45/M
Plano, Texas
Introduction
I am an outgoing fun person. I love to chat and have a lot of fun. Just online looking for discreet ladies who are wanting a bit of fun and play. Online chat, erotic emails, some light fun pic exchange, just a bit of naughty fun as they say. I am latin, athletic built with thick muscular legs. Short brown hair, brown eyes, tanned, olive-skin. try to keep myself in good shape. Work out 2-3 times per week. I was an athlete in college and younger years, made it to the top of my sport, so I've always been part of that athletic lifestyle.

I'm an intelligent male, professional minded. Successful with his own business. Im creative spontaneous and grounded. I am also very easy to chat with, have a relaxed attitude towards life and am considered happy-go-lucky kinda guy.

I would like to meet like-minded women, open minded and fun, who are also looking for something out of the regular routine of life. There needs to be fun all our everyday.

My Ideal Person She's beautiful, attractive, assertive and confident. She loves nature, is good humored and loves to laugh. Doesn't take life too serious but is very serious when life needs her to be. She's exciting, erotic, sensual and intelligent. She's comfortable in jeans and flip flop as well as 6 inch heels and all deck out for am opera night on the town.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: small business owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: