edithemmaline 26 / F
"Kouhai on the streets Senpai in the sheets."
Fairplay, Colorado, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
edithemmaline's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edithemmaline's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,318,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
edithemmaline 26/F
Fairplay, Colorado
so horny, need a lovely couple to sate me.
Hello, my name is Emma. I am 25 and I hail from the great state of Colorado. And yes, I do smoke weed. I'm a single mom, so you know I have no sex life. Trying to change that. I am a very open minded person when it comes to sex. I am a bisexual with a preference for woman, but I love it all.

My Ideal Person Uhhh... breathing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bad Suns, Twenty One Pilots, Marina and the Diamonds, Lana

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of edithemmaline's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Fairplay, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Front Desk Clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: