edisto902 58 / M
"this place is lame at best are you in or are you out?be 4 real"
charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2004

To view all of
edisto902's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edisto902's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,022,262 Active Members!*
 
Status
edisto902 58/M
charleston, South Carolina
edisto beach here
Introduction
i smoke and drink.and i like to have fun.i fish therefore i am.looking for no bs hook ups.im at the beach i aminto all types of fun.my cock is 6x5 if that dont suit move on. no big loss for you and perfer locals to the charleston area but travel every now and then.i can host if need be be.i dont do hotels.at all.to many bed bugs in those places.

My Ideal Person someone that has time for a friend every now and then.if for nothing else lunch or dinner. say hi and go. till next time.did i metion im a international playboy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not enough room to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of edisto902's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1959
Travels to: charleston, South Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: international playbo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Korean
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None