edespunci 36 / F
"Sexy Bi-Sexual Married Woman"
Hermosa Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2012

To view all of
edespunci's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edespunci's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,233,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jassdamour25
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
stefgo8
Vienna, Austria
velvettouchbigrl
California, United States
rm_MollyHB
California, United States
babyxxx15
auckland, New Zealand
WLAbiCpl
California, United States
hottnwetter
California, United States
ryderlove
Arizona, United States
larsvonmars
California, United States
 
Status
edespunci 36/F
Hermosa Beach, California
Introduction
Update:

After a long absence I was able to meet up with Stefgo8 and have renewed hunger for awesome sex!!! Yay!!!

So any hotties out there that want to be licked silly... lol Drop me a line.

Can't wait for S & L to visit in Feb. If I don't fly out to Jersey before that. They are the f'n best I can still taste you S and feel your hardness... L. WET THINKING ABOUT IT. Maybe we should put L to the test again and see if he can handle three pussies this time:

Update: Hi to all of you that have reached out to me. I am currently not entertaining male partners but am looking for sexy females that would be into play with me, possibly my female partner in crime, if she is ever available.. lol and possibly, hopefully my man. I am pleasantly surprised by the sexy couples that have been contacting me furiously and it gives me hope that my guy will become part of my new found hunger for girls!!!

I am a bi-sexy married woman who is trapped between her naughty fantasies and her loving but sexually lacking man. I am looking for a hot female lover or couple to push my sexual fantasies to the limit.

Must be discreet!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for girls and female female couples or even groups of bi girls to explore and grow my bi-side and maybe get my man involved in hot three four or even five-somes!

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Hermosa Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Airline industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, french
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: