eddylac123 46 / M
"Dutch expat in singapore looking for friends. Just write me rochelle1805b at the g.m. etc. Thanks. A little about me. Dutch expat, 45 yo, divorced 3 years, banker, easygoing, looking for a long term. My name is Eddy. I came over from Europe and I hope to make friends in Singapore. I would like to get to know you better. I would be happy to receive a personal message where you tell me more about yourself. Or maybe you would like to chat on the webcam to let me find out what you are like. You could tell me what makes you hot, which is pretty important. Or share with me your idea of good erotics. I would be interested in finding out what qualities you look for in a sexpartner. Thanks. I came over from Europe and I hope to make friends in Singapore. I would love to email with you and make sure we are both ready for this. Warm regards, Eddy."
Deventer, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2012

To view all of
eddylac123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eddylac123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eddylac123 46/M
Deventer, , Netherlands
Hi, my name is Eddy. I came over from Europe and I hope to make friends in Singapore
Gentle and well educated and rasonably well to do. Just interested in discovering what's more in life and what Singapore is about.

I'm sophisticated, quiet, fun and friendly. I enjoy good food and rromance. I like to have a great conversation and lije t play truth or dare. I'm well spoken and degree educated and would love to enjoy myself with you and have a time to remember! I am normal shaped and normal face. I like to play games about sex and fantasise a lot about it.

  • 46 / male
  • Deventer, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: