edatplay427 62 / M
"Cock lovers Delight, Suck my Cock and Swallow my CUM !!!!!!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 26, 2010

To view all of
edatplay427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edatplay427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
rm_Taylor_TS
New Mexico, United States
heckyesnowww
Colorado, United States
ahotgwminnm
New Mexico, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
edatplay427 62/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Help promote world peace, suck more cock
Introduction
Standard member and can not send messages. This cock is for you to suck, so enjoy sucking it. I am only interested in serious cock lovers that want to enjoy sucking me and swallowing all my cum

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to enjoy sucking my cock and enjoy swallowing all of my cum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to give oral at orgies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Jessica Simpson, Catherine Zeta Jones, Michelle Phieffer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of edatplay427's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 5, 1955
Travels to: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: