ebba55 57 / M
"On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive."
Nesbyen, Norwey, Norway
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2010

To view all of
ebba55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ebba55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,319,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ebba55 57/M
Nesbyen, Norwey , Norway
On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. I want to meet my complete opposite and find common ground with her. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please include a face pic. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

  • 57 / male
  • Nesbyen, Norwey, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 12, 1960
Hometown: Borlange, Dalarna, Sweden
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Swedish