eatrup69 55 / M
"Wife is gone for 2 days so what trouble and fun can i get into"
pompano beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2005

To view all of
eatrup69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatrup69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,317,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needsdick2
Online NOW!
California, United States
curiouslysweet60
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
JACK_OFF_ON_ME
Florida, United States
Cplluvrlplay
Florida, United States
Erpster1
Florida, United States
rm_GonzKook
Florida, United States
rm_bifunonly4
Florida, United States
Troubleforyou
Florida, United States
sgcindy
bp, Singapore
 
Status
eatrup69 55/M
pompano beach, Florida
I am looking for some nice big cock tonight 9/5!!! Will meet close to my place and suck you all off...
Introduction
i love to party and by that i mean drink!!! i must be very discreet looking to explore bi side also i can host some times i love alot of music but ROCK is the best. I'm very oral and have a few fetishes... Would love some good times with both very hot and discreet men and women!!! I'm very clean and very very drug and disease free and discreet... Let's have fun!!!

My Ideal Person i am looking for someone that is also very oral and open minded someone who also has a wild side long hard nipples cute feet and nice ass a plus please be discreet and be able to travel to me please i need you to be D/D FREE AND VERY DISCREET, PLEASE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, FEET&LONG NIPS, YOUNGER WOMEN

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eatrup69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • pompano beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 17, 1963
Hometown: manhattan, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: