eathair 79 / M
"I am 75 and I like women 35-55. I like to travel to beach resorts in the tropics. Do you have a passport?"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2010

To view all of
eathair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eathair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,963,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carabobo, Venezuela
Hanoi, Vietnam
Taiwan, Taiwan
Florida, United States
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
eathair 79/M
Tallahassee, Florida
I am an educated, sophisticated, and discreet older gentleman who at heart is a dirty old toad. I am a visual artist in Tallahassee and paint north florida landscapes. I am looking for a casual encounter that may lead to something worthwhile and possibly lasting.
I am looking for women that want some afternoon fun.

My Ideal Person Slender, slim or trim. If you look fairly attractive in a bikini you are on a list that I would have to check out. .....LOVE HAIR BETWEEN THE LEGS. I like to give oral, tender and loving anal, and whatever else you want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eathair's responses

  • 79 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1939
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None