easyas12377 54 / M
"if you want nsa or something more, I might be what you are looking for"
Tuscola, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easyas12377's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rudedog100
Minnesota, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
action693
Illinois, United States
nsafun8074
Illinois, United States
 
Status
easyas12377 54/M
Tuscola, Illinois
Introduction
ask any questions, i will answer..it can be general or of sexual nature..since i am only a standard member, you need to write me first so i can reply..chatting may lead to more..you never know....love to chat but you gotta write so i can respond., I am looking for men who want some great sex with nsa and waiting now so respond soon if you are horny and need some action.

My Ideal Person nothing set in stone..every guy brings something different so would like to experience it all..if a guy fit the 4 h's would be A+ (hot, hard, handsome and horny)...hung fits the bill too but that is a later thing..hope you can fill at least two

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of easyas12377's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Tuscola, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either