easthighland 38 / 38 / C
"Why not? It's fun...."
west linn, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 9, 2010

To view all of
easthighland's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easthighland's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AsianWifeDelight
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Commitedcouple3
California, United States
younghunghero24
Oregon, United States
ecstasyin503
Oregon, United States
nicetime241
Ontario, Canada
tomandmichellefr
Alberta, Canada
Couple_of_Geeks
Washington, United States
sexybaby111992
California, United States
 
Status
easthighland 38/C
west linn, Oregon
Introduction
OK, a little expanded. We are interested in couples, women and men. Educated couple- with kids- respect each other and sex is our get away.

Men alone-no picture in profile will get you no response. 8"+ and thick only... You must have big dick- otherwise not really an interesting proposition for me to feel or him to watch.

Women- again-race doesn't matter and in general neither does age. State of mind is the most important thing- we seek someone fun, relaxed and comfortable with themselves. I am bi but not super experienced. feminine is a must though.

Couples- We are open to just about anything- let us know what your thinking.

Show them big cocks, bald pussies and luscious tits- in your message to us via picture or video-

My Ideal Person perfect- 10" cock who will eat me softly then fuck me hard. Women- bald pussy, clean who loves giving and receiving oral. My husband has a nice cock- if your into anal and dp you go to the front of the line.

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • west linn, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 4, 1980
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A