eagleman222 54 / M
"Looking for some NSA fun"
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
eagleman222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eagleman222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,112 Active Members!*
 
Status
eagleman222 54/M
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Introduction
Would prefer female or couple..... Lets go have a drink and see what happens.. Maybe a drink or lunch to see if there is any chemistry, if there go to the next level. I am just looking for a little fun.

Would like to find a couple or female to play with... Lets get together and have some fun… I am married and she doesn't know about this. She has lost all interest in sex and fooling around. It is what it is.

My Ideal Person Some one who is out going and knows what they want in the bedroom…..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Maybe having sex with a whole group of people, men and women,
but I know all of them and they know me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't have time for this one also but I will try and
write one before too long.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eagleman222's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, NONE
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: